Claggett Center Logo
Experience Today ~ Inspire Tomorrow
301-874-5147
3035 Buckeystown Pike
Adamstown, MD 21710

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact info@claggettcenter.org

Lisa Marie Ryder
Co-Executive Director
lmryder@claggettcenter.org


James Ryder
Co-Executive Director
jryder@claggettcenter.org 


Kim Wyand
Reservations and Business
kwyand@claggettcenter.org


Rosie Alger
Programs/ Camp Director
ralger@claggettcenter.org


Charity Humm
Adult Retreats Coordinator
chumm@claggettcenter.org


Thomas Roberts
Guest Experiences and Hospitality
troberts@claggettcenter.org


Jennifer Hogg
Development and Human Resources
jhogg@claggettcenter.org



Crystal Pendley
Housekeeping
cpendley@claggettcenter.org


Barry Weigle

Maintenance 
bweigle@claggettcenter.org