Claggett Center Logo
Experience Today ~ Inspire Tomorrow
301-874-5147
3035 Buckeystown Pike
Adamstown, MD 21710

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact info@claggettcenter.org

Lisa Marie Ryder
Co-Executive Director
lmryder@claggettcenter.org


James Ryder
Co-Executive Director
jryder@claggettcenter.org 


Kim Wyand
Reservations and Business
kwyand@claggettcenter.org


Debbie Streeton
Guest Services/ Hospitality
Human Resources
dstreeton@claggettcenter.org


Rita Yoe
Programs/ Camp Director
ryoe@claggettcenter.org


Rosie Alger
Programs Administrator
Registration and Marketing
ralger@claggettcenter.org


Thomas Roberts
Guest Experiences/ Dining
troberts@claggettcenter.org


Crystal Pendley
Housekeeping
cpendley@claggettcenter.org


Barry Weigle
Maintenance 
bweigle@claggettcenter.org